Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Common Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Savannah, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Common Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Thisisandretta 5 days ago

Short Rib Hot Plate

This dish was absolutely incredible and the service was impeccable. This was the best meal that I had during my 3 day stay in Savannah. I will be back and would like for everyone to experience the ambiance and delicious dishes served up here. Loved it!

Jae 19 days ago

Bourbon Mule

Love the atmosphere here, and this mule was DELISH! We are on the way agin from Atlanta and Broughton Common is our first stop!

Afreaka4 30 days ago

Country fried Portobello

We had reservations for 6 on a Friday. We were able to be seated early and had impeccable service. We all had different dishes and continue to rave about how good they all were. Even the wine and mixed drinks were fantastic. You won't be disappointed!

Giuliacbennettc about 1 month ago

$15 Bottomless Mimosas

Amazing service and they kept them coming! Everyone is super sweet and made us feel at home

Haleyericson about 1 month ago

Short Rib Hot Plate

OMG. This dish changed me. It made me a better person. It sounds crazy. But those flavors, the cornbread, it's something that I won't forget. Truly, go to the Common Restaurant and order this dish. You deserve the pure joy known as short rib hot plate.

Patricia 16 days ago

Rum Mule

I have a Rum Runner and curry shrimps on grifts and it was very good

Desi 20 days ago

$15 Bottomless Mimosas

We love their mimosas!!

Mam9zs about 1 month ago

Short Rib Hot Plate

I am still dreaming about this short rib it was that good. So tender the meat falls apart and the sweet cornbread with the collard greens is the best flavor combo ever. Literal flavor explosion in your mouth- WOW!!

Southland about 1 month ago

Smoked Oyster Rockefeller

Five Stars isn't enough, We had our 1st meal here August 14, 2021...the staff is amazing and they have amazing leadership with the GM! We have absolutely loved everything about Common! The food is phenomenal and the atmosphere is equally great! Thank you all very much! DJ & Casey Aiken, SC

Jaimegodwin about 2 months ago

Southern Fried Lamb

My dinner was delicious and well prepared, and their cocktails are top notch. The service was outstanding. A perfect dining experience.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA