Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Common Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Savannah, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Common Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sonja 1 day ago

Waffle Caprese B.L.T.

This was so good, the waffle was slighlty sweet crunchy on the outside but soft and chewy in the inside. The sandwich was big but easy to eat. Paired with my Savannah Mule, this was excellent!

Atew1990 2 days ago

No Ordinary Bowl

I LOVE The Common! I love the design & setup of the restaurant, it's so beautiful! I love the many different & unique selections of food you have! I love that you offer bottomless mimosas! Can't wait to celebrate my birthday there!

Hudginsrollin 9 days ago

Country Fried Chicken & Waffle

Chicken was fried perfect, waffle cooked light, fluffy, with just enough touch of sweetness. Best chicken and waffles in Savannah.

Gary 11 days ago

Country Fried Chicken & Waffle

I was skeptical when I walked in but I think it's because I was hangry. This was literally the best chicken and waffles I've ever had. No CAP.

Patrick 13 days ago

$1 raw oysters

The best in town

Whirlygirl13 2 days ago

No Ordinary Bowl

What an incredible dining experience! My family just moved to Savannah and was looking for brunch when we stumbled upon Common Restaurant. We were greeted by friendly staff and were seated almost immediately. Our server arrived right away with water and took our drink order. When asked for a recommendation she gave her opinion with detailed descriptions. She was also knowledgeable about the rest of the menu and answered additional questions we had. The kitchen was prompt, and the food was outstanding. I was very pleased by the portion size, as we finished all of our food without feeling stuffed, and the recommendation by our server to split a dish between our two small children was much appreciated. I strongly recommend Common Restaurant, and look forward to our next dining experience there in the very near future!

Stephanie 6 days ago

Caprese Bloody Mary

I thought I made the best Bloody Mary, but then I tried this. It is delicious. The basil flavor definitely comes through the tomato base. The balsamic is not overpowering. This is a drink I could get into trouble with. Perfect blend of flavors and alcohol.

Ashleycvales784 11 days ago

Curry Shrimp & Grits.

This plate was impeccable! Being a Savannahian through an through and having had my share of shrimp and grits, as it's one of our low country faves. I was curious to see if Common could pull off the bold flavor of curry while keeping in line with the homey savory belly warming Deep South goodness a traditional shrimp and grits offers. Well they sure did, not only was everything cooked to perfection in a delicious fusion of south meets east cuisine. The food delicious and service superb. We will definitely being adding Common to our list of local faves!

Jdhsavannah 12 days ago

Good Morning Mac & Cheese

Hands down, my favorite take on Mac and Cheese found in Savannah. Pair it with the bottomless mimosas (you know, for the vitamin C) and your day has been made.

Rakierabrown 15 days ago

No Ordinary Bowl

This was my first time trying the restaurant after many hear abouts and I loved it! The service was amazing our server was very friendly and she was also pregnant lol she didn't let that stop her from catering to us! My dish was amazing as well I loved the mustard sauce it provided just the right amount of sweetness! Please keep it on the menu lol



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA