Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Common Restaurant . Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Savannah, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Common Restaurant . Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annekirkhope 14 days ago

Oysters On The Half Shell

We had a wonderful happy hour at Common enjoying the oyster special and rosé bubbles. Our server Jocelyn was friendly and professional. We'll be back!!

Summer 18 days ago

Crab Cake Benedict*

Had a great brunch at the bar including a delicious cold brew Irish coffee and bottomless mimosas. Our entrees of crabcake benedict and pastrami mash are the type of dishes that makes it hard to try anything else next time. The staff was excellent including the hostess and bartenders. Looking forward to stopping in again soon!

Aliyahcrdavis 26 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich*

This is better than Popeyes chicken sandwich. It's better than Chick-fil-A. This chicken sandwich is heavenly and I know someone's grandma and Jesus came up with this recipe.

Rautanenjmackenzie 27 days ago

Oysters On The Half Shell

My husband and I went to The Common last weekend for the first time and loved it! We had oysters, wings, and fries with mules. We are planning on coming back this weekend as well. The staff was wonderful, the manager came and spoke with me us to make sure we were enjoying everything.

Colbx93 28 days ago

Shrimp & Scallop Pesto Mac

This dish was so filling and so perfectly made. The scallops and shrimp were perfect. I don't think there is a single item on this menu that isn't amazing. BC is honestly my favorite restaurant in savannah!

Pagbell2019 14 days ago

Oysters On The Half Shell

Our are group enjoyed a happy hour oysters on the half shell. They were fresh and delicious! We loved our server Jocelyn and will be back tomorrow.

Nikkidavis85 23 days ago

Loaded Pub Fries

Oh my gosh these are to die for!!!!!

Amhansen522 27 days ago

Oysters On The Half Shell

Absolutely amazing service. Jeremy was the bartender and he was very attentive and courteous. I loved the ambiance, plus the oysters were amazing.

Vicjohnston98 27 days ago

Crab Cake Benedict*

I'm a huge fan of eggs Benedict and this is hands down my favorite! So much flavor, perfect plating and an affordable price all around 20/10!

Christina 29 days ago

Lobster White Gumbo*

This dish made me like grits!!! I was sooo against them because I hate the consistency but this was just perfect. Literally everything at the common is amazing you really can't go wrong with anything you order. The lobster was cooked to perfection too. Also try the chicken and waffles cause it's one of the best dishes in Savannah.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA